ContentPage
X
Zamro en ERIKS slaan de handen in een!

zamro.popup.line1

zamro.popup.line2

zamro.popup.link

Servicecenters

ERIKS has a number of operating companies and locations. We serve the maintenance market from our ERIKS service centres. For personal advise and product knowlege, visit an ERIKS location near you.

Find the contact details of our service centres below.

Antwerp
Nieuwelandenweg 32
2030 Antwerpen
T +32 (0)3 545 97 40
F +32 (0)3 541 82 12
E antwerpen@eriks.be
Mon - Thu opened from
8:15 to 16:45

On Fri opened from
8:15 to 15:30
Brabant
Z. 5 Mollem 191
B-1730 Asse
T +32 (0)2 524 68 00
F +32 (0)2 524 69 00
E brabant@eriks.be
Mon - Thu opened from
8:00 to 17:00

On Fri opened from
8:00 to 15:45
Jumet
Allée Centrale 8
Zoning Industriel
B-6040 Jumet
T +32 (0)71 91 50 10
F +32 (0)71 91 50 25
E jumet@eriks.be
Mon - Thu opened from
8:00 to 17:00

On Fri opened from
8:00 to 16:00
Luxembourg (LU)
Zone industrielle 'UM WOELLER' 11
L-4410 Soleuvre
T +352 400 605
F +352 400 998
E luxembourg@eriks.lu
Mon - Fri opened from
8:00 to 17:00
Mol
Nijverheidsstraat 13
Industrieterrein II
B-2400 Mol
T +32 (0)14 34 64 34
F +32 (0)14 32 31 76
E mol@eriks.be
Mon - Thu opened from
8:00 to 17:00

On Fri opened from
8:00 to 15:45
Moorsele
Muizelstraat 8
8560 Moorsele
T +32 (0)51 25 29 00
F +32 (0)51 25 39 00
E moorsele@eriks.be
Mon - Thu opened from
8:00 to 17:00

On Fri opened from
8:00 to 16:00