ContentPage

Specialisten

We understand that every application is different and that each project is a new challenge. Therefore, our product specialists are ready for you with personal advice and thorough product knowledge. Please choose which of our experts you need and contact us directly.

Industrial plastics
T +32 (0)3 829 27 50 E plastics@eriks.be

Rubber
T +32 (0)3 829 27 40 E rubber@eriks.be

Oil seals
T +32 (0)3 829 27 32 E seals@eriks.be

Hydraulics
T +32 (0)2 524 10 22 E hydrauliek@eriks.be

Pneumatics
T +32 (0)14 34 64 61 E pneumatiek@eriks.be

Mechanical Seals & Packings
T +32 (0)3 829 27 60 E seals@eriks.be

O-rings
T +32 (0)3 829 27 10 E orings@eriks.be

Static Sealing
T +32 (0)3 829 27 20 E staticsealing@eriks.be

Hoses & Accessories
T +32 (0)3 829 28 60 E hoses@eriks.be

Bearings & Open Drives
T +32 (0)14 33 62 60 E powertransmissions@eriks.be

Hydraulics & Pneumatics
T +32 (0)2 524 10 22 E hydraulics-pneumatics@eriks.be

Motor Gears & Drives
T +32 (0)56 41 47 65 E mgd@eriks.be

Tools, Maintenance Products & Safety
T +32 (0)14 34 64 34 E tools@eriks.be

Valves & Instrumentation
T +32 (0)3 829 28 20 E valves@eriks.be

Plastic Pipe Systems
T +32 (0)3 829 28 80 E plasticpipesystems@eriks.be

Dear visitor,

Due to the current situation with the Corona-virus and its high demand for respirators, overalls and other protective disposable items, we currently experience a worldwide shortage of these items. We hope for your understanding that this situation can lead to delivery issues in the coming months and that deliveries might suffer from unpredictable delays.

Kind regards,

The ERIKS Webshop team